eBook PDF / e-Pub Relentless (Suspense Series, #4)

Relentless (Suspense Series, #4) (Rating: 3.61 - 3810 votes)

Reading books Relentless (Suspense Series, #4) Ebooks search download books Relentless (Suspense Series, #4) PDF eBook Online Shawn Hogan with format available: PDF,TXT,ePub,PDB,RTF,Audio Books and other formats. With this, You can also read online Relentless (Suspense Series, #4) PDF eBook Online Shawn Hogan eBook Online, its simple way to read books for multiple devices. Kaylea Cross full text books
Title:Relentless (Suspense Series, #4)
Format Type:Ebook
Author:Kaylea Cross
Publisher:Wild Rose Press
ISBN 13:
Number of Pages:348
Category:Romantic suspense, Suspense, Military

Relentless (Suspense Series, #4) by Kaylea Cross

PDF, EPUB, MOBI, TXT, DOC Relentless (Suspense Series, #4) Former Delta Force operator Rhys Sinclair defied the odds by recovering from a traumatic brain injury that should have killed him Given the chance to repay the beautiful doctor who saved his life by guarding hers he can t say no even if it means facing an unknown threat from the cunning terrorist his CIA sanctioned team had been hunting in Afghanistan The catch is she can t know about it without blowing their cover Trauma surgeon Neveah Adams is finally putting her life back together after her horrific experience in Afghanistan Giving the keynote speech at a medical conference in Vancouver is her starting point With Rhys there to watch over her she feels safe for the first time in months and her biggest problem is trying to hide her intense feelings for him But Rhys knows something Neveah doesn t The terrorist who targeted her in Kabul is coming after her again and he s relentless enough to ensure all his past mistakes are erased with one final strike Now that the nightmare from her past has resurfaced Neveah has no choice but to put her trust in the one man who has the ability to break her heart never knowing an assassin is closer than they realize

City of Endless Night, Dark in Death

Marked (Hostage Rescue Team #1), Deadly Descent (Bagram Special Ops, #1), Tactical Strike (Bagram Special Ops, #2), Burned (Titanium Security, #3), Ignited (Titanium Security, #1), Out Of Her League (Suspense Series, #1), Cover of Darkness (Suspense Series, #2), Hunted (Hostage Rescue Team #3), Singed (Titanium Security, #2), Disavowed (Hostage Rescue Team #4)